Skip to content

The Manifesto of Me

October 20, 2010

Sometimes I like to write things that don’t contain the words “dick” or “fuck.”

The Manifesto of Me

I learn. I grow.
I change. I break.

I put myself back together.

I reinvent. I create. I destroy.
I am choice. I am passion.

I am a force of nature.

I am flawed.
I am strong.

Nothing like me has ever been or will be again.

I am unique. I am vibrant. I am energy.
I hurt. I heal. I am wonder. I am mystery.

My soul is a song that cannot be understood.

I live.
I am.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mister Mister permalink
    October 25, 2010 9:14 pm

    Effing beautiful!

  2. January 14, 2011 8:23 am

    Hey- I stumbled across your blog from a Jezebel post you made and I’m really liking what I’m reading! I’m totally digging your manifesto!!

Leave a Reply

